Staff

Michael Gaines
Principal
(317)803-8201michael.gaines@ftcsc.org
Jamie Alexander
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8209jamie.alexander@ftcsc.org
Rob Smith
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8202robert.smith@ftcsc.org
Cathy Smith
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5476cathy.smith@ftcsc.org
Kristin Afana
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8242kristin.afana@ftcsc.org
Devin Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8254devin.anderson@ftcsc.org
Maddie Angelopoulos
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8234madison.angelopoulos@ftcsc.org
Evan Arnold
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8279evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Gretchen Bless
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8283gretchen.bless@ftcsc.org
Jamie Boggs
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8249jamie.boggs@ftcsc.org
Maya Booth
SLP Teacher
(317) 803-8231maya.booth@ftcsc.org
Alison Bowers
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8248alison.bowers@ftcsc.org
Katrina Brenton
Child Nutrition Associate
katrina.brenton@ftcsc.org
Angie Bruce
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8213angie.bruce@ftcsc.org
Maggie Bunch
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8269maggie.bunch@ftcsc.org
Brandy Carr
Instructional Assistant
brandy.carr@ftcsc.org
Lindsay Carr
Cafe Monitor
lindsay.carr@ftcsc.org
Audrey Catellier
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8257audrey.catellier@ftcsc.org
Elena Check
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8068elena.check@ftcsc.org
Kenneth Chittenden
Custodian
kenneth.chittenden@ftcsc.org
Claire Clark
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8293claire.clark@ftcsc.org
Angela Cloud
Instructional Assistant
angela.cloud@ftcsc.org
Deanna Cook
Instructional Assistant
deanna.cook@ftcsc.org
Heather Cooper
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8230heather.cooper@ftcsc.org
Charlotte Cotto
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8287charlotte.cotto@ftcsc.org
Michelle Craft
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8216michelle.craft@ftcsc.org
Tara Cusimano
Instructional Assistant
tara.cusimano@ftcsc.org
Blair Dawson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8255allyson.dawson@ftcsc.org
Paula Delfin
Instructional Assistant
paula.delfin@ftcsc.org
Kelly Dennis
Child Nutrition Associate
kelly.dennis@ftcsc.org
Susan Diener
Child Nutrition Associate
susan.diener@ftcsc.org
Andrea Distel
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8294andrea.distel@ftcsc.org
Theresa Duncan
Office Manager
(317) 803-8210theresa.duncan@ftcsc.org
Kory Ferree
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8233kory.ferree@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Fischer
Media Clerk
stephanie.fischer@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Fisher
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8226rachelle.fisher@ftcsc.org
Steve Forey
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8258william.forey@ftcsc.org
Isabella Fulkerson
ED Teacher
(317) 803-825isabella.fulkerson@ftcsc.org
Dan Fyffe
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8218dan.fyffe@ftcsc.org
Matt Gaudin
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8214matthew.gaudin@ftcsc.org
Jessica Germanos
Instructional Assistant
jessica.germanos@ftcsc.org
David Gerth
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-8292david.gerth@ftcsc.org
Maggie Gibson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8273maggie.gibson@ftcsc.org
Tammy Gottlieb
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8275tammy.gottlieb@ftcsc.org
Noelle Hall
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8236noelle.hall@ftcsc.org
Adrienne Haynes
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8286adrienne.haynes@ftcsc.org
Ryan Hinton
Instructional Assistant
ryan.hinton@ftcsc.org
Allison Hollin
Instructional Assistant
allison.hollin@ftcsc.org
Amy Holzeard
Assistant Head Custodian
amy.holzeard@ftcsc.org
Cynthia Howery
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.howery@ftcsc.org
Amber Hubbard
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5458amber.hubbard@ftcsc.org
Hannah Humbird
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 803-8231hannah.humbird@ftcsc.org
Samantha James
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8221samantha.james@ftcsc.org
Katey Jenkins
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8270katey.jenkins@ftcsc.org
Pauline Johnson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8278pauline.johnson@ftcsc.org
Stacy Johnson
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8228stacy.johnson2@ftcsc.org
Heidi Kelm
Nurse
(317) 803-8205heidi.kelm@ftcsc.org
Ryan Kern
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8222ryan.kern@ftcsc.org
Paige Kidwell
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8251paige.kidwell@ftcsc.org
Claire Koszewski
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8235claire.koszewski@ftcsc.org
Becky Krug
4th/5th Grade Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-823becky.krug@ftcsc.org
Madison Kunkler
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8232madison.kunkler@ftcsc.org
Tony Lawson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8285anthony.lawson@ftcsc.org
Cheryl Leonardo
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-5459cheryl.leonardo@ftcsc.org
Marcia Lopez-Mas
Child Nutrition Associate
marcia.lopez-mas@ftcsc.org
Staphany Lowery
Instructional Assistant
stephany.lowery@ftcsc.org
Danielle Maiden
Counselor
(317) 803-8253danielle.maiden@ftcsc.org
Brandon Majors
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8211brandon.majors@ftcsc.org
Jessica Manning
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.manning@ftcsc.org
Brigid Marcoux
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8066brigid.marcoux@ftcsc.org
Emily McClain
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8241emily.mcclain@ftcsc.org
Kyle McClarnon
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-8206kyle.mcclarnon@ftcsc.org
Barbara McCormick
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8224barbara.mccormick@ftcsc.org
Jacqlyn Menchhofer
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-822jacqlyn.menchhofer@ftcsc.org
Kitty Meredith
Media Clerk
kathryn.meredith@ftcsc.org
Makenzie Milliman
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8285makenzie.milliman@ftcsc.org
Mark Miranda
Instructional Assistant
mark.miranda@ftcsc.org
Jenna Mongosa
Instructional Assistant
jenna.mongosa@ftcsc.org
Heather Neat
Child Nutrition Associate
heather.neat@ftcsc.org
Mellisa Nichols
Treasurer
(317) 803-8204mellisa.nichols@ftcsc.org
Courtney Nusbaum
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-8246courtney.nusbaum@ftcsc.org
Marilyn Nuttall
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8208marilyn.nuttall@ftcsc.org
Gina Oberlander
Assistant Head Custodian
gina.oberlander@ftcsc.org
Nicole Oberting
Instructional Assistant
nicole.oberting@ftcsc.org
Kylie Palmer
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8075kylie.palmer@ftcsc.org
Natalie Parsons
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8272natalie.parsons@ftcsc.org
Terri Pedigo
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8219terri.pedigo@ftcsc.org
Steve Peters
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-8265steve.peters@ftcsc.org
Anika Powelson
Music Teacher
(317) 803-8217anika.powelson@ftcsc.org
Jamie Ranucci
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8277jamie.ranucci@ftcsc.org
Malibu Ray
Instructional Assistant
deborah.ray@ftcsc.org
Brian Rees
6th Grade Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8259brian.rees@ftcsc.org
Andy Roets
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8215andrew.roets@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Rohrman
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
kimberly.rohrman@ftcsc.org
Danielle Sanchez
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8227danielle.sanchez@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Schier
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8256jennifer.schier@ftcsc.org
Kyle Schnepp
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8274kyle.schnepp@ftcsc.org
Eric Scott
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8237eric.scott@ftcsc.org
Lisa Sedoris
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8281lisa.sedoris@ftcsc.org
Lorie Shiveley
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8295lorie.shiveley@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Skaggs
Custodian
stephanie.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Dr. Natalie Slider
Psychologist
(317) 803-8252natalie.slider@ftcsc.org
Adrienne Smith
Registrar
(317) 803-8245adrienne.smith2@ftcsc.org
Michael Smith
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8238michael.smith@ftcsc.org
Kelli Snow
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8225kelli.snow@ftcsc.org
Courtney Souder
Nurse
(317) 803-8207courtney.souder@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Spansiwck
Child Nutrition Associate
kimberly.spanswick@ftcsc.org
Cindy Summers
Child Nutrition Associate
cindy.summers@ftcsc.org
Joe Talhelm
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-807joseph.talhelm@ftcsc.org
Mackenzie Taylor
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8276mackenzie.taylor2@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Tippit
Instructional Coach
(317) 803-8296rebecca.tippit@ftcsc.org
Alan Ulsh
Instructional Assistant
alan.ulsh@ftcsc.org
Amanda Vinnai
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5457amanda.vinnai@ftcsc.org
Mikaela Walther
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8264mikaela.walther@ftcsc.org
Debra Ward
Child Nutrition Associate
debra.ward@ftcsc.org
Crystal Warfield
Instructional Assistant
crystal.warfield@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
McKayla Watson
Instructional Assistant
mckayla.watson@ftcsc.org
LeAnn Webb
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8263leann.webb@ftcsc.org
Emily Wickline
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8223emily.wickline@ftcsc.org
Kayley Wilmot
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8288kayley.wilmot@ftcsc.org
Katie Winters
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8240katherine.winters@ftcsc.org
Laura Winton
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8243laura.winton@ftcsc.org
Rachel Yergin
Instructional Assistant
rachel.yergin@ftcsc.org