Staff

Matt Vandermark
Principal
(317)803-8201matt.vandermark@ftcsc.org
Jamie Alexander
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8209jamie.alexander@ftcsc.org
Rob Smith
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8202robert.smith@ftcsc.org
Katey Addison
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8270katey.addison@ftcsc.org
Kristin Afana
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8242kristin.afana@ftcsc.org
Devin Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8254devin.anderson@ftcsc.org
Cindy Andry
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5457cindy.andry@ftcsc.org
Maddie Angelopoulos
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8234madison.angelopoulos@ftcsc.org
Evan Arnold
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-8279evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Courtney Baird
Instructional Assistant
courtney.baird@ftcsc.org
Barbara Barker
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8214barbara.barker@ftcsc.org
Maygan Bayles
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8287maygan.bayles@ftcsc.org
Kim Benson
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8296kim.benson@ftcsc.org
Peyton Benson
Custodian
peyton.benson@ftcsc.org
Jamie Boggs
Assistant Head Custodian
jamie.boggs@ftcsc.org
Alison Bowers
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8248alison.bowers@ftcsc.org
Katrina Brenton
Child Nutrition Associate
katrina.brenton@ftcsc.org
Angie Bruce
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8213angie.bruce@ftcsc.org
Maggie Bunch
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8269maggie.bunch@ftcsc.org
Glenndella Carruthers
Custodian
glenndella.carruthers@ftcsc.org
Audrey Catellier
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8257audrey.catellier@ftcsc.org
Elena Check
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-elena.check@ftcsc.org
Billie Chipman
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8271billie.chipman@ftcsc.org
Claire Clark
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8293claire.clark@ftcsc.org
Amanda Clawson
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8280amanda.clawson@ftcsc.org
Jeff Clements
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8249jeff.clements@ftcsc.org
Heather Cooper
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8230heather.cooper@ftcsc.org
Michelle Craft
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8216michelle.craft@ftcsc.org
Tara Cusimano
Instructional Assistant
tara.cusimano@ftcsc.org
Pauline Dearing
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8278pauline.dearing@ftcsc.org
Brett English
Child Nutrition Associate
brett.english@ftcsc.org
Emily Fields
Instructional Assistant
emily.fields@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Fisher
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8226rachelle.fisher@ftcsc.org
Steve Forey
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8258william.forey@ftcsc.org
Colleen Foster
Instructional Assistant
colleen.foster@ftcsc.org
Lisa Freeman
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8292lisa.freeman@ftcsc.org
Dan Fyffe
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8218dan.fyffe@ftcsc.org
Gina Gaddis
Instructional Assistant
gina.gaddis@ftcsc.org
Kayley Garman
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8288kayley.garman@ftcsc.org
Maggie Gibson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8273maggie.gibson@ftcsc.org
Tammy Gottlieb
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8275tammy.gottlieb@ftcsc.org
Noelle Hall
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8236noelle.hall@ftcsc.org
Maggie Hettiger
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8286margaret.hettiger@ftcsc.org
Allison Hollin
Instructional Assistant
allison.hollin@ftcsc.org
Rachel Horning
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-8223rachel.horning@ftcsc.org
Addie Howell
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8238addison.howell@ftcsc.org
Cynthia Howery
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.howery@ftcsc.org
Theresa Hranec
Child Nutrition Associate
theresa.hranec@ftcsc.org
Amber Hubbard
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5458amber.hubbard@ftcsc.org
Hannah Humbird
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 803-8231hannah.humbird@ftcsc.org
Lana Kelley
Instructional Assistant
lana.kelley@ftcsc.org
Ryan Kern
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8222ryan.kern@ftcsc.org
Justice Klene
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8235justice.klene@ftcsc.org
Madison Kunkler
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8232madison.kunkler@ftcsc.org
Anthony Lawson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8285anthony.lawson@ftcsc.org
Cheryl Leonardo
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-5459cheryl.leonardo@ftcsc.org
Marcia Lopez-Mas
Child Nutrition Associate
marcia.lopez-mas@ftcsc.org
Kristen Lovell
6th Grade Math Teacher
kristen.lovell@ftcsc.org
Faith Lynch
Instructional Assistant
faith.lynch@ftcsc.org
Brandon Majors
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-8211brandon.majors@ftcsc.org
Jessica Manning
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.manning@ftcsc.org
Brigid Marcoux
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8066brigid.marcoux@ftcsc.org
Meggan Marshall
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8228meggan.marshall@ftcsc.org
Jennifer McBride
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8285jennifer.mcbride@ftcsc.org
Emily McClain
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8241emily.mcclain@ftcsc.org
Kyle McClarnon
Counselor
(317) 803-8206kyle.mcclarnon@ftcsc.org
Robin McQuitty
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8283robin.mcquitty@ftcsc.org
Jordan Mills
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8240jordan.mills@ftcsc.org
Christine Minnick
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-christine.minnick@ftcsc.org
Mark Miranda
Instructional Assistant
mark.miranda@ftcsc.org
Inga Moore
ED Teacher
(317) 803-8229inga.moore@ftcsc.org
Mellisa Nichols
Treasurer
(317) 803-8204mellisa.nichols@ftcsc.org
Marilyn Nuttall
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8208marilyn.nuttall@ftcsc.org
Angela Owens
Custodian
angela.owens@ftcsc.org
Natalie Parsons
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8272natalie.parsons@ftcsc.org
Terri Pedigo
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8219terri.pedigo@ftcsc.org
Steve Peters
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-8265steve.peters@ftcsc.org
Rachel Pierce
Instructional Assistant
rachel.pierce@ftcsc.org
Lacey Prosser
Receptionist
(317) 803-8300lacey.prosser@ftcsc.org
Jamie Ranucci
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-8277jamie.ranucci@ftcsc.org
Andrea Rathsman
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8294andrea.rathsman@ftcsc.org
Sarah Ready
Counselor
(317) 803-8253sarah.ready@ftcsc.org
Katie Reynolds
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-8289katherine.reynolds@ftcsc.org
Kim Roberts
Registrar
(317) 803-8245Kim.Roberts@ftcsc.org
Andy Roets
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8215andrew.roets@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Rohrman
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
kimberly.rohrman@ftcsc.org
Kelly Russell
Child Nutrition Associate
kelly.russell@ftcsc.org
Danielle Sanchez
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8227danielle.sanchez@ftcsc.org
Teresa Schaedel
Child Nutrition Associate
teresa.schaedel@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Schier
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8256jennifer.schier@ftcsc.org
Kyle Schnepp
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8274kyle.schnepp@ftcsc.org
Amy Schoettle
Child Nutrition Associate
amy.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Eric Scott
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8237eric.scott@ftcsc.org
Brandon Seay
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-brandon.seay@ftcsc.org
Lisa Sedoris
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8281lisa.sedoris@ftcsc.org
Michele Shieh Barbosa
Music Teacher
(317) 803-8217michele.shiehbarbosa@ftcsc.org
Phyllis Sizemore
Instructional Assistant
phyllis.sizemore@ftcsc.org
Carl Slagle
Assistant Head Custodian
carl.slagle@ftcsc.org
CJ Smerdel
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8220christopher.smerdel@ftcsc.org
Courtney Smiley
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8295courtney.smiley@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Smith
Office Manager
(317) 803-8210jennifer.smith@ftcsc.org
Kelli Snow
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8225kelli.snow@ftcsc.org
Andrea Stewart
Physical Education Teacher
(317) 803-andrea.stewart@ftcsc.org
Cindy Summers
Child Nutrition Associate
cindy.summers@ftcsc.org
Mackenzie Taylor
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8276mackenzie.taylor2@ftcsc.org
Mikaela Walther
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8264mikaela.walther@ftcsc.org
Debra Ward
Child Nutrition Associate
debra.ward@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
LeAnn Webb
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8263leann.webb@ftcsc.org
Paige Wells
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
paige.wells@ftcsc.org
Lynne Williams
Psychologist
(317) 803-8252lynne.williams@ftcsc.org
Brent Williamson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8224brenton.williamson@ftcsc.org
Laura Winton
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8243laura.winton@ftcsc.org
Michelle Wolfe
Media Clerk
michelle.wolfe@ftcsc.org