Staff

Matt Vandermark
Principal
(317)803-8101matt.vandermark@ftcsc.org
Jamie Alexander
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8209jamie.alexander@ftcsc.org
Rob Smith
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-8202robert.smith@ftcsc.org
Katey Addison
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
katey.addison@ftcsc.org
Kristin Afana
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8242kristin.afana@ftcsc.org
Devin Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
devin.anderson@ftcsc.org
Cindy Andry
4th Grade Math Teacher
cindy.andry@ftcsc.org
Evan Arnold
Physical Education Teacher
evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Courtney Baird
Instructional Assistant
courtney.baird@ftcsc.org
Barbara Barker
4th Grade Science/SS Teacher
barbara.barker@ftcsc.org
Maygan Bayles
5th Grade Math Teacher
maygan.bayles@ftcsc.org
Kim Benson
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
kim.benson@ftcsc.org
Jamie Boggs
Assistant Head Custodian
jamie.boggs@ftcsc.org
Alison Bowers
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8248alison.bowers@ftcsc.org
Katrina Brenton
Child Nutrition Associate
katrina.brenton@ftcsc.org
Angie Bruce
5th Grade Science/SS Teacher
angie.bruce@ftcsc.org
Maggie Bunch
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
maggie.bunch@ftcsc.org
Audrey Catellier
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8257audrey.catellier@ftcsc.org
Claire Clark
5th Grade Science/SS Teacher
claire.clark@ftcsc.org
Jeff Clements
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8249jeff.clements@ftcsc.org
Heather Cooper
4th Grade Science/SS Teacher
heather.cooper@ftcsc.org
Michelle Craft
5th Grade Science/SS Teacher
michelle.craft@ftcsc.org
Tara Cusimano
Instructional Assistant
tara.cusimano@ftcsc.org
Emily Fields
Instructional Assistant
emily.fields@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Fisher
4th Grade Science/SS Teacher
rachelle.fisher@ftcsc.org
Steve Forey
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-8258william.forey@ftcsc.org
Colleen Foster
Instructional Assistant
colleen.foster@ftcsc.org
Lisa Freeman
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8292lisa.freeman@ftcsc.org
Dan Fyffe
Band Teacher
(317) 803-8218dan.fyffe@ftcsc.org
Kayley Garman
Art Teacher
kayley.garman@ftcsc.org
Tammy Gottlieb
5th Grade Math Teacher
tammy.gottlieb@ftcsc.org
Dawn Grace
Child Nutrition Associate
dawn.grace@ftcsc.org
Noelle Hall
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
noelle.hall@ftcsc.org
Maggie Hettiger
Resource Teacher
margaret.hettiger@ftcsc.org
Allison Hollin
Instructional Assistant
allison.hollin@ftcsc.org
Addison Howell
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
addison.howell@ftcsc.org
Cynthia Howery
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.howery@ftcsc.org
Theresa Hranec
Child Nutrition Associate
theresa.hranec@ftcsc.org
Amber Hubbard
5th Grade Science/SS Teacher
amber.hubbard@ftcsc.org
Hannah Humbird
Speech Language Pathologist
hannah.humbird@ftcsc.org
Markita Johnson
Custodian
markita.johnson@ftcsc.org
Ryan Kern
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8222ryan.kern@ftcsc.org
Justice Klene
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
justice.klene@ftcsc.org
Anthony Lawson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8285anthony.lawson@ftcsc.org
Cheryl Leonardo
Gifted & Talented Teacher
cheryl.leonardo@ftcsc.org
Marcia Lopez-Mas
Child Nutrition Associate
marcia.lopez-mas@ftcsc.org
Kristen Lovell
6th Grade Math Teacher
kristen.lovell@ftcsc.org
Faith Lynch
Instructional Assistant
faith.lynch@ftcsc.org
Brandon Majors
Choir Teacher
brandon.majors@ftcsc.org
Jessica Manning
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.manning@ftcsc.org
Meggan Marshall
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
meggan.marshall@ftcsc.org
Jennifer McBride
4th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer.mcbride@ftcsc.org
Emily McClain
4th Grade Math Teacher
emily.mcclain@ftcsc.org
Kyle McClarnon
Counselor
kyle.mcclarnon@ftcsc.org
Robin McQuitty
4th Grade Math Teacher
robin.mcquitty@ftcsc.org
Jordan Mills
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8240jordan.mills@ftcsc.org
Inga Moore
ED Teacher
(317) 803-8229inga.moore@ftcsc.org
Bart Myers
Custodian
bart.myers@ftcsc.org
Mellisa Nichols
Treasurer
mellisa.nichols@ftcsc.org
Marilyn Nuttall
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-8208marilyn.nuttall@ftcsc.org
Natalie Parsons
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-8272natalie.parsons@ftcsc.org
Terri Pedigo
4th Grade Math Teacher
terri.pedigo@ftcsc.org
Steve Peters
Gifted & Talented Teacher
steve.peters@ftcsc.org
Andrea Rathsman
Resource Teacher
andrea.rathsman@ftcsc.org
Sarah Ready
Counselor
sarah.ready@ftcsc.org
Katie Reynolds
Computer Science Teacher
katherine.reynolds@ftcsc.org
Kim Roberts
Registrar
(317) 803-8245Kim.Roberts@ftcsc.org
Andy Roets
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
andrew.roets@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Rohrman
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
kimberly.rohrman@ftcsc.org
Kelly Russell
Child Nutrition Associate
kelly.russell@ftcsc.org
Danielle Sanchez
5th Grade Science/SS Teacher
danielle.sanchez@ftcsc.org
Teresa Schaedel
Child Nutrition Associate
teresa.schaedel@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Schier
5th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer.schier@ftcsc.org
Kyle Schnepp
5th Grade Math Teacher
kyle.schnepp@ftcsc.org
Amy Schoettle
Child Nutrition Associate
amy.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Angie Schubach
Nurse
(317) 803-8205angie.schubach@ftcsc.org
Eric Scott
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8237eric.scott@ftcsc.org
Lisa Sedoris
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
lisa.sedoris@ftcsc.org
Claudia Seidle
ENL Teacher
claudia.seidle@ftcsc.org
Carl Slagle
Assistant Head Custodian
carl.slagle@ftcsc.org
Dr. Natalie Slider
Psychologist
natalie.slider@ftcsc.org
CJ Smerdel
Receptionist
christopher.smerdel@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Smith
Office Manager
jennifer.smith@ftcsc.org
Kelli Snow
6th Grade Math Teacher
kelli.snow@ftcsc.org
Courtney Story
5th Grade Math Teacher
courtney.story@ftcsc.org
Cindy Summers
Child Nutrition Associate
cindy.summers@ftcsc.org
Debra Ward
Child Nutrition Associate
debra.ward@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
LeAnn Webb
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
leann.webb@ftcsc.org
Paige Wells
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
paige.wells@ftcsc.org
April Williams
Instructional Assistant
april.williams@ftcsc.org
Lynne Williams
Psychologist
(317) 803-8252lynne.williams@ftcsc.org
Brent Williamson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8224brenton.williamson@ftcsc.org
Laura Winton
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
laura.winton@ftcsc.org
Michelle Wolfe
Media Clerk
michelle.wolfe@ftcsc.org